W.W. StoresW.W. COPENHAGEN
Groennegade 1
1107 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 3
E: copenhagen@woodwood.dk

Manager: Kamilla Thomsen
E: kamilla@woodwood.dk

W.W. BERLIN
Rochstrasse 4
10178 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 (0) 3028047877
F: +49 (0) 3081010960
E: berlin@woodwood.de

Manager: Barbara Koermendi
E: barbara@woodwood.de

W.W. ANNEX
Shoes & Acc.
Rochstrasse 3
10178 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 (0) 30275959770
E: berlin@woodwood.de

Manager: Murat Yumak
E: murat@woodwood.de

W.W. VIENNA
Zollergasse 29
1070 Vienna
Austria
T: +43 19291218
F: +43 19291218
E: vienna@woodwood.at

Manager: Katrin Schild
E: kasa@woodwood.at

W.W. AARHUS
Guldsmedgade 22B
8000 Aarhus
Denmark
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 4

Manager: Marie Helle Lauritzen
E: marie@woodwood.dk

W.W. MUSEUM
Frederiksborggade 54
1366 Copenhagen K
Denmark
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 5
E: museum@woodwood.dk

Manager: Mikkel Weiss
E: mikkel@woodwood.dk

W.W. MOSCOW
Wood Wood area in
Tsvetnoy Central Market. 2nd floor

Tsvetnoy boulevard 15, Building 1
127051 Moscow
Russian Federation
T: +7 (495) 73 – 777 – 73
E: info@tsvetnoy.com

W.W. WEBSTORE
Noerrebrogade 106
Baghuset, 2nd floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 2

Manager: Katrin Bjerre
E: katrin@woodwood.dk


Retail Manager and Head of Buying:
Henrik Kejser
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 1
E: henrik@woodwood.dk



W.W. StudioNoerrebrogade 106
Baghuset, 2nd floor
2200 Copenhagen N
Denmark
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 1
F: +45 3535 6274
E: info@woodwood.dk

SHOWROOM
Noerrebrogade 106
Baghuset, 1st floor

PR and PressPress Manager:
Andrea Friis Laursen
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 1
E: andrea@woodwood.dk

Communication Manager:
Morten Meldgaard
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 1
E: morten@woodwood.dk

W.W. WholesaleHead of Sales:
Thomas NIssen
T: +45 2238 2501
E: tnissen@woodwood.dk

Sales:
Christian Jensen
T: +45 4040 4603
E: christian@woodwood.dk

Melissa Bech
T: +45 5240 8822
E: melissa@woodwood.dk

Malene Simonsen
T: +45 3177 6631
E: malene@woodwood.dk

Sales support:
T: +45 3535 6264, Ext. 1
E: customerservice@woodwood.dk

Sales Sweden, Norway & Finland:
The Grocery
Kammakargatan 23
111 60 Stockholm
Sweden
T: +46 8 678 01 05

Contact Sweden:
E: camilla@thegrocery.se

Contact Norway:
E: jenny.nilson@thegrocery.se

Contact Finland:
E: kari@thegrocery.se


Sales Italy:
Veronelli SAS
Via Postumia 19
31100 Treviso
Italy
T: +39 422 460742
M: +39 348 3310440
E: veronelli@veronellisas.com


Sales Asia:
RHODES Co., Ltd.
Nobuo Sato
7F KORAIYA Bldg.
2-8-5 Ebisu-nishi, Shibuya-ku
150-0021 Tokyo
Japan
T: +81 3 6416 1995
F: +81 3 6416 1996
E: nobuo@rhodes.jp